Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalinda Vazquez

Rosalinda Vazquez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Vazquez
"Denice and Jackie helped me so much with my claim. Nichole is a great agent. I appreciate them sp much. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricardo Ramirez

Ricardo Ramirez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ramirez
"Amazing staff. Makes you feel part of the team!"
Profile photo of Luna Tomelloso

Luna Tomelloso

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Tomelloso
"Such a positive environment and helpful team who goes above and beyond to help their clients!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Perez
"Had a great experience and everyone is so kind."
Profile photo of Eddie Ortiz

Eddie Ortiz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Ortiz
"I’m so thankful to be able to have Nichole as my agent she does such an amazing job and not to mention Denice as well she is so lovely"
Profile photo of R Romero

R Romero

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Romero
"Denice helped me and my family with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grimaldo

Jennifer Grimaldo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Grimaldo
"Great service everything was Done, efficiently and timely. I got all of my documents via email as soon as everything was processed and I got a great rate I have no complaints. Great service."
Profile photo of elise maltos

elise maltos

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elise maltos
"Nichole and her office are always so very prompt, courteous and helpful. Knowing I will not have to sacrifice my whole lunch to speak to a human is delightful. They always make sure I understand what all of the insurance stuff means."
Profile photo of Fatima Dovales

Fatima Dovales

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Dovales
"I would like to thank Nichole Castech for assisting, with purchasing a new car insurance policy with Farmers Insurance. I was on my lunch break and I was so impressed with her professionalism. Nichole presented a friendly and compassionate voice during our conversation. She was knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions clear & understandable. Nichole Castech completed my purchase & I was on time back from lunch. Thank You ! For such a positive experience. Sincerely Fatima D."
Profile photo of Omar Rubio

Omar Rubio

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Rubio
"The greatest group Of people all in one building, Any of the agents here can assist you With all inquiries when it comes to insurance and more thanks Again"
Profile photo of Matthew Cardenas

Matthew Cardenas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cardenas
"Everyone at State Farm is so nice and welcoming! Alexandra is always so nice when answering the phone and taking you step-by-step through whatever process needs to be done. She explains everything so thoroughly."
Profile photo of Hector Tamez

Hector Tamez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Tamez
"Always helpful and the customer service by far has been the best"
Profile photo of Vernon Wilson

Vernon Wilson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Wilson
"Nichole was very kind and helpful. I was warmly welcomed and was provided with an updated policy within the hour. I would completely recommend this site to anyone looking to be provided with a great policy."
Profile photo of Chris Lopez

Chris Lopez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lopez
"Nichole and team are very helpful and reach out to us periodically to discuss our coverage. I always learn something new after speaking to Nicole or someone on her team. We recently bought two new cars and Nichole's team - especially Jackie- were very responsive in getting us quotes and getting our new policy in place. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Junior Estrada

Junior Estrada

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Estrada
"Extremely helpful and professional, very down to earth, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ismael Carrillo

Ismael Carrillo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Carrillo
"Nichole is always nice and helpful. Everytime we have a question she puts our concerns at ease."
Profile photo of Sandra Lunar

Sandra Lunar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lunar
"State Farm agent Nicole Castech is friendly and professional. She answers all your questions. So happy to have found such a great agent like herself. Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of C S

C S

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C S
"I haven't had to file a claim, but my insurance experience so far with State Farm has been seamless. I moved from TX to CA to MD within a year, and in the middle Nichole's California team was responsive, professional, and helped me smoothly transition my auto and renter's plans from state to state."
Profile photo of Ash Lowry

Ash Lowry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Lowry
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Windbigler

Michael Windbigler

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Windbigler
"Great team to work with!!! Was seamless for all of our insurance needs. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of gerardo rodriguez

gerardo rodriguez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerardo rodriguez
"Denice helped me out with everything. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Frankie Moite

Frankie Moite

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Moite
"Denice was very helpful I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend this business. She was able to answer and my questions I asked and even gave me good feedback looking foward to working with her again for the home/rentals insurance once it’s available again"
Profile photo of Jeff Clark

Jeff Clark

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Clark
"Nichole and her team always provide prompt, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Alexus Iniguez

Alexus Iniguez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Iniguez
"Denice was very helpful and explained all my coverages in detail. I’m so happy I also got my life insurance policy situated. I appreciate all her help. The office is very inviting and I love that they are very involved in community events. This office felt like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lexy

Lexy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy
"Denice helped me significantly with all my insurance insurance needs. She recommended great coverages and I also got life insurance with my policy at a lower price than I paid with my prior carrier. She was thorough and helped create peace of mind for our household. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you to Nichole and team."