Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nichole Castech

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nichole Castech

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Champco Appliance Repair

Champco Appliance Repair

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch always goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Anton

Nicholas Anton

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Nichole's office at 9:01 AM after a terrible night of sleep. I realized the new home we bought (an old one) was uninsured as we had closed early and had not yet negotiated an insurer. Nichole's associates picked right up, listened to my tale, and had me insured by the same afternoon. This was achieved in spite of all of my interstate transfer needs, auto needs, and more. Super responsive, friendly and capable people!"
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased a new vehicle and getting insurance coverage through Nichole Castech was so effortless and quick! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Nichole for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natalie Jahanbani

Natalie Jahanbani

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I went to Nichole to purchase a policy for my business. Not only was she quick with setting up a meeting, but she explained my options for coverage and set me up with only the coverage I need. It’s so great to have an actual person sit down and personalize my experience, especially someone competent, friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of donna junker

donna junker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really nice ladies took no time at all for them to give me my proof of insurance when I asked them I like the way they conduct business"
Profile photo of Voltron Siccmade

Voltron Siccmade

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha And Her Team Are The Golden State Warriors Of Insurance, ABSOLUTE CHAMPIONS!! She Was Professional And Friendly And Really Made My Transition To State Farm Seemless. I Am Very Happy And Fortunate That She Was My Agent!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Navarro

Gilbert Navarro

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was so helpful getting me through my first life insurance purchase. She explained everything In a way I could understand. My mom and sister are meeting with her soon to do the same."
Profile photo of Veronica Stumpf

Veronica Stumpf

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole is my - and my family's - go-to person for all things insurance. I predominately recommend my real estate clients to her when they need liability insurance or property insurance. The process can be more complex than investors and business owners think and can unexpectedly delay finalizing a sale or a lease. However, Nichole does an excellent job guiding them through the process. All in a very prompt manner! If she's unable to help them because of their unique situation, she quickly refers them to the right person/organization. Aside from her professionalism, I appreciate her strong commitment to the local community!"
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice has helped me tremendously with all my questions regarding life insurance and auto insurance, she is very understanding and friendly thank you for your honesty and work! I appreciate all the help from Denice and staff. Would most definitely recommend!!!! 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Kylie Dunn

Kylie Dunn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole and her team are excellent! Being a new home owner, things get overwhelming and this team went above and beyond to help me! Nichole is friendly and involved in the community. Nichole is highly skilled at using clear communication to different policies that would be best for me. She is easy to get ahold of if I have any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Maddie Wittwer

Maddie Wittwer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie from Nichole’s office was very supportive, helpful and friendly helping me set up my own car insurance for the first time. She made the process quick and was patient and attentive with my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Camarena

Alex Camarena

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole always helps me with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marissa Garcia

Marissa Garcia

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole is an absolute pleasure to work with! Kind, knowledgable, and transparent. But most of all, she is incredibly personable. With Nichole, I never felt pressured or get grimy car sales vibes that you typically get with service providers. My family and I truly feel like Nichole cares for us and wants the best for us. We are SO happy to have stumbled upon Nichole as first time home owners. The process in obtaining home insurance and transferring our car insurance over has been SEAMLESS. She went above and beyond. I highly recommend Nichole Castech!"
Profile photo of Breanna Allen

Breanna Allen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I've had insurance and was referred to state farm. Nichole and her coworker really made me feel like they were there to help me in any way I needed. I genuinely felt like they were appreciative of my business with them and know I not only picked the right company but the best branch. I'm very happy and satisfied with them as well as thankful. They went above and beyond.."
Profile photo of BRISSA I MONCADA

BRISSA I MONCADA

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable and helpful! Strongly recommend their services!!!"
Profile photo of Cristie Vernon

Cristie Vernon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a welcoming office and in really ideal spot in town for me."
Profile photo of Brittney C

Brittney C

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Denice helped us out so much in explaining everything in detail, she is very thorough and made me feel so at ease with everything. I also met Nichole and the team. The entire office and staff were very welcoming, they even offered us cookies. We will be referring everyone we know. Thank you team Castech."
Profile photo of Cristal Maldonado

Cristal Maldonado

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole’s office is amazing!"
Profile photo of BRENDA INIGUEZ

BRENDA INIGUEZ

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice was professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful, she gave me the best and easiest experience I’ve ever had switching over my policy. She went over and beyond to explain to me and my family our policy and always makes sure she meets the needs of her clients! I highly recommend her extremely helpful and so informative."
Profile photo of Vanessa Moreno

Vanessa Moreno

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was patient with a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Silvia L. Garcia

Silvia L. Garcia

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was excellent service, very professional, explained everything with fast and efficient. I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Gabriel Villalobos

Gabriel Villalobos

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Nichole’s team. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Roberta Lujan

Roberta Lujan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and atmosphere in the office, Jackie gave me a great qoute on car insurable as well."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Vasquez

Jacqueline Vasquez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best work place in town. A great boss creates great employees, which produces great insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryan Marquez

Ryan Marquez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice was very helpful, informative and mainly very PROFESSIONAL! I recommend any and all parties to this place of business for your insurance needs."