Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nichole Castech

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nichole Castech

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gilbert Navarro

Gilbert Navarro

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was so helpful getting me through my first life insurance purchase. She explained everything In a way I could understand. My mom and sister are meeting with her soon to do the same."
Profile photo of Jose Moreno

Jose Moreno

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kylie Dunn

Kylie Dunn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maddie Wittwer

Maddie Wittwer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie from Nichole’s office was very supportive, helpful and friendly helping me set up my own car insurance for the first time. She made the process quick and was patient and attentive with my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Camarena

Alex Camarena

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole always helps me with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Breanna Allen

Breanna Allen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BRISSA I MONCADA

BRISSA I MONCADA

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable and helpful! Strongly recommend their services!!!"
Profile photo of Cristie Vernon

Cristie Vernon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a welcoming office and in really ideal spot in town for me."
Profile photo of Brittney C

Brittney C

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cristal Maldonado

Cristal Maldonado

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole’s office is amazing!"
Profile photo of BRENDA INIGUEZ

BRENDA INIGUEZ

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Moreno

Vanessa Moreno

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was patient with a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Silvia L. Garcia

Silvia L. Garcia

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was excellent service, very professional, explained everything with fast and efficient. I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Gabriel Villalobos

Gabriel Villalobos

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Nichole’s team. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Roberta Lujan

Roberta Lujan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and atmosphere in the office, Jackie gave me a great qoute on car insurable as well."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Vasquez

Jacqueline Vasquez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best work place in town. A great boss creates great employees, which produces great insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryan Marquez

Ryan Marquez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice was very helpful, informative and mainly very PROFESSIONAL! I recommend any and all parties to this place of business for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of andi lambert

andi lambert

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team made our insurance experience so smooth and seamless! Nichole made us feel confident and informed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Windbigler

Michael Windbigler

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!!! Was seamless for all of our insurance needs. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Lily Martin

Lily Martin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole and Jackie were nothing other than amazing ! They made my experience so easy & fast and now I can live life comfortably knowing I am covered with the best coverage. I was given Great service."
Profile photo of Sopi Keo

Sopi Keo

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie for your help! I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Eric Mayu

Eric Mayu

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is professional and works hard. On the community service side, they work as a team to get involved and that is fun to see."
Profile photo of RockinWith Ray mckelligott

RockinWith Ray mckelligott

December 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"I haven't had a claim yet but know I'm in being taken care of very receptive and responsive It's on only be a couple months I'm sure they'll earn the 5 stars soon"