Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Lucas

Kara Lucas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Lucas
"I absolutely love this office and all of the people there. They are always so nice and very helpful. They make filing claims so easy."
Profile photo of Ethan Noble - Spry

Ethan Noble - Spry

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Noble - Spry
"Denice Super helpful and nice as anyone can be. If anyone is looking for an insurance agency, State Farm should be it. They have the nicest representatives and the most knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Christine Montero

Christine Montero

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Montero
"Been looking for a good full coverage policy with a 500$ deductible & this is the best one I’ve received the service was good & fast no starting fee just your monthly payment! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Brianna Urena

Brianna Urena

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Urena
"I had a great experience with a young lady named Andrea! She made things so easy for me and provided me with many information. Great service"
Profile photo of Jozef Edwards

Jozef Edwards

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jozef Edwards
"Office was clean and very well organized. I had a lot of questions about coverage and other things but luckily “Andrea” helped make my visit enjoyable and informative. I left with all my questions answered and I did not feel like I was bothering anyone. Superb customer service"
Profile photo of Vanessa Sengsourinho

Vanessa Sengsourinho

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Sengsourinho
"Andrea M has been helping me out and getting good quotes . She is very sweet and helpful"
Profile photo of Olaff Hernandez

Olaff Hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olaff Hernandez
"One of the best places to get insurance and Andrea was very helpful and very kind definitely recommending to family and friends"
Profile photo of Liz Ramirez

Liz Ramirez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Ramirez
"Andrea is great, she answered all my questions and was able to educate me and helped me pick the right coverages I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Adan Hernandez

Adan Hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Hernandez
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Cristy Caceres

Cristy Caceres

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristy Caceres
"Received incredible service from Andrea! She has been so helpful and knowledgeable in everything I had questions about!"
Profile photo of Trinidad Martinez

Trinidad Martinez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Martinez
"Buen servicio gracias Andrea"
Profile photo of Jazmin Alejandre

Jazmin Alejandre

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Alejandre
"Andrea is very helpful! I had a lot of questions and she addressed all of them kindly. Never made me feel rushed!"
Profile photo of Susie Garcia

Susie Garcia

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Garcia
"I just love everyone at State farm insurance, with Nicole, an her lovely team in the office...they are so kind in assisting me with all my questions..such lovely ladies..Thank you, for your kindness."
Profile photo of Alfred Basa

Alfred Basa

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Basa
"I appreciate Ms. Castech and Jacqueline Vasquez for providing great service to me, foremost of personally introducing herself to me as my new agent at state farm. I was better informed of my current home and car insurances through their thorough and honest explanation of my choices and letting me decide on how I want my insurance to be in order to suit my needs. And they were very responsive and professional in her manner."
Profile photo of Jamie Clark

Jamie Clark

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Clark
"Nichole Castech State Farm Agency is first class. Thank you for taking care of my families insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Noble

Tyler Noble

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Noble
"Denice has been so great. I was in my first wreck and had no idea what to do. She was so informative and went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. I’ve been with this insurance office for about 5 years and have never had a bad experience. Thank you guys for always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Bounthavy Siphanh

Bounthavy Siphanh

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bounthavy Siphanh
"It has been an exceptional experience collaborating with Nicole’s team at Statefarm. I extend my heartfelt gratitude for your assistance over the past decade. Anticipating more fruitful collaborations ahead, especially with the introduction of our new car additions. #toyota #tesla #statefarm"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Vazquez

Rosalinda Vazquez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Vazquez
"Denice and Jackie helped me so much with my claim. Nichole is a great agent. I appreciate them sp much. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricardo Ramirez

Ricardo Ramirez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ramirez
"Amazing staff. Makes you feel part of the team!"
Profile photo of Luna Tomelloso

Luna Tomelloso

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Tomelloso
"Such a positive environment and helpful team who goes above and beyond to help their clients!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Perez

Cynthia Perez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Perez
"Had a great experience and everyone is so kind."
Profile photo of Eddie Ortiz

Eddie Ortiz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Ortiz
"I’m so thankful to be able to have Nichole as my agent she does such an amazing job and not to mention Denice as well she is so lovely"
Profile photo of R Romero

R Romero

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Romero
"Denice helped me and my family with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Grimaldo

Jennifer Grimaldo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Grimaldo
"Great service everything was Done, efficiently and timely. I got all of my documents via email as soon as everything was processed and I got a great rate I have no complaints. Great service."
Profile photo of elise maltos

elise maltos

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elise maltos
"Nichole and her office are always so very prompt, courteous and helpful. Knowing I will not have to sacrifice my whole lunch to speak to a human is delightful. They always make sure I understand what all of the insurance stuff means."